I *almost* picked the "infertility" choice on the "genie" questions, cause I'd LOVE to be infertile (that'd mean tons of sex and NO WORRYING about getting knocked up), but significant weight gain is bad considering I'm already significantly overweight. :\
Yeah, I almost just left it at "infertile", but I figured the majority of people wouldn't see that as a negative thing, so I added the almost universally negative thing, heh. I like your very positive view of infertility, though.
no subject
Date: 2006-03-24 06:16 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-03-25 07:49 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-03-24 08:36 pm (UTC)addicted like woah.
no subject
Date: 2006-03-25 07:48 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-03-24 10:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-03-25 07:47 pm (UTC)