Who does Dr. House love the most? ------------------------------------------------------------ Hmmmm. I don't have any more life lines....and I don't know anything about "House Love" but.....I'm going to go with "Cuddy's breasts," Regis.
Ehh.... it's not so much anime club that gets in my way of watching..... more of my general lack of interest in television. The only reason I show up at anime club and can sit through the whole thing is because I'm the president and I bring my knitting..... I normally can't sit still in front of the tv. It's weird.
....Unless Law&Order is on. In which case, I turn into a zombie who cannot do anything else until I find out whodunnit. Even if I've seen that episode before, I watch the whole thing. It's crazy. ^^
But I'll try to at least check it out during break. It's on Tuesday nights, right?
no subject
Date: 2005-10-25 07:04 am (UTC)LOL I love how that's one category.
no subject
Date: 2005-10-27 08:19 pm (UTC)Who does Dr. House love the most?
------------------------------------------------------------
Hmmmm. I don't have any more life lines....and I don't know anything about "House Love" but.....I'm going to go with "Cuddy's breasts," Regis.
That's my FINAL ANSWER.
no subject
Date: 2005-10-27 09:00 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-11-01 01:33 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-11-01 03:57 pm (UTC)Just wanted to clarify my answer, as you've placed them all in the same category =P
no subject
Date: 2005-11-01 04:01 pm (UTC)But you totally should watch it.
At least during winter break when there's no anime club. ;p
no subject
Date: 2005-11-03 07:57 pm (UTC)....Unless Law&Order is on. In which case, I turn into a zombie who cannot do anything else until I find out whodunnit. Even if I've seen that episode before, I watch the whole thing. It's crazy. ^^
But I'll try to at least check it out during break. It's on Tuesday nights, right?